Category: Humor Elementary

Book Verdict
HE+

Humor Elementary

HE+ Category At a Glance

For Grades 2-6

Fans of Mac Barnett, Ursula Vernon, and Jeff Kinney will get their fill of belly laughs with the 14 books in this category. Sure to keep smiles alive.

Perfect for: Readers who like to laugh

  • Fiction and nonfiction
  • Amusing, silly and clever stories
  • Jokes, wordplay
  • Books that explore what makes something or someone funny

View Books in this Category

$207.20/year

  • Includes Free Shipping
  • Just $14.80 a book

Recent Award Winners


Related Categories & Packages

  • Librarians' Favorites

    Elementary

    270 books/year

    In this case, more is better. Our biggest fans suggest this package which includes 20 our most popular categories, and is guaranteed to save you time in your busy day.

  • Reluctant Reader Package

    Elementary School

    42 books/year

    Features high interest titles to help engage reluctant readers.

Would You Like A Recommendation?
Request a Recommendation

Our representatives are happy to help you select exactly the right mix of JLG Categories to meet your specific needs. Just complete the information on this form and a representative will contact you with carefully considered recommendations for your library.